One Health Collaborating Center is a university-based center developed to promote One Health collaboration at the local level and strengthen One Health research, academic, and community outreach programs at the university and its neighboring institutions. Until 2017, three collaborating centers have been established in Gadjah Mada University, Udayana University, and Airlangga University.